header

Contact Us

Location:
4390 - 106 Avenue S.E.,
Calgary, Alberta,
T2C-0Y4
Telephone: (403)279-5133
FAX: (403)236-0623

Chairman & CEO:
Fred Quinton fredq@frsteelcraft.com
Bus: 403.279.5133
FAX: 403.236.0623

President and COO:
Christine Quinton christineq@frsteelcraft.com
Bus: 403.279.5133
FAX: 403.236.0623

Vice President Sales & Marketing:
Brian Hamilton brianh@frsteelcraft.com
Bus: 403.279.5133
Cell: 403.998.7723
FAX: 403.236.0623

Manager Sales & Distribution:
Hugh Toward hught@frsteelcraft.com
Bus: 403.279.5133
FAX: 403.236.0623

Vice President and Plant Manager:
Mark Battle markb@frsteelcraft.com
Bus: 403.279.5133
Cell: 403.804.9554
FAX: 403.236.0623

Manager Field Services:
Gerd Zisterer gerdz@frsteelcraft.com
Bus: 403.279.5133
Cell: 403.860.5444
FAX: 403.236.0623

Vice President Quality Control:
Joe Ness joe@frsteelcraft.com
Bus: 403.279.5133
FAX: 403.236.0623

Manager Purchasing:
Roman Gabor romang@frsteelcraft.com
Bus: 403.279.5133
FAX: 403.236.0623

Mechanical Engineer:
Ming Xia mingx@frsteelcraft.com
Bus: 403.279.5133
FAX: 403.236.0623

 

SPECIALIZED IN CRYOGENIC VESSELS & EQUIPMENT
STEEL - STAINLESS STEEL - ALUMINUM FABRICATION & "B" PRESSURE WELDING
F&R Steelcraft Industries Inc. 4390 - 106 Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta, T2C-0Y4 Phone: (403) 279-5133 FAX: (403) 236-0623

Site Design & Maintenance